Axino.IoT.FoodSafety - The intelligent way to monitor fresh products!

Quality and safety of chilled food is important in your business?

Then you bear a special responsibility!

 

Because in the fresh produce trade, quality is crucial, but difficult to define and measure. Research from McKinsey studies has shown that customers who are satisfied with a retailer's fresh offerings have more loyal customers who shop there more often, spend more money on each visit and are happy to recommend the store to others.

 

With Axino.IoT.FoodSafety, we offer a new contactless, continuous and data-driven solution for real-time monitoring of temperatures in refrigerated cabinets, but supplemented by intelligent algorithms for predicting the core temperatures of refrigerated goods. Our system tells you how fresh your goods really are!

 

Axino.IoT.FoodSafety is an end-to-end monitoring solution from sensor to Axino.IoT platform from a single source and supports HACCP processes for quality assurance. Due to the technologies used, the solution is particularly suitable for internationally operating companies.

The task:

  • Support of a quality management system to ensure food safety for chilled perishable food

the highlights:

  • new contactless, continuous & data driven solution

  • Real-time monitoring

  • Automatic recording

  • Long-term storage of historical values

  • Intelligent alerting

  • permanent remote access from everywhere possible

  • automated reporting

  • constant forecast of core temperatures

Our solution offers:

Real-time monitoring

Make informed decisions with real-time data!
Contactless temperature measurement and core temperature prediction are automated and seamlessly performed at regular intervals around the clock. This gives you unprecedented insights into the temperature behaviour of your coolers and especially your products. The sensors transmit their values wirelessly to the Axino.IoT server, where they are stored securely. If the connection should break down, the sensor stores the measured values during this time and sends them as soon as communication with the Axino.IoT server is available again.

Automatic recording

Manual readings are definitely a thing of the past!
We relieve your staff of this tiresome and error-prone work and you gain valuable time for your customers and for the care of your goods. Thus we ensure the complete recording of the temperatures so that you can properly fulfil your documentation obligations to official bodies. Your data is stored in the system for as long as you need it for reports, evaluations and controls.

Intelligent alerting

Know when something is wrong?
We inform you about it! Our alarm module informs you immediately as soon as the core temperature of a product deviates from the prescribed values, so that you can react promptly. The alarm can be triggered either by SMS, e-mail or automatic telephone calls (text-to-speech). If an alarm is not acknowledged within a defined period of time, escalation takes place in the form of a further alarm, thus ensuring that an incident does not go unnoticed during periods of high workload. Such incidents must be documented according to HACCP. Our alarm module is therefore also coupled with a recording of measures. And this is done in the simplest possible way: Only 2 clicks and done!

 

Remote access - anytime and anywhere

You need information from our system?
Gladly, anytime and anywhere! Our software solution is cloud-based and is available to you practically around the clock. And for good reason: So that you can concentrate on your business and not on a software system, backups, fail-safe, security, etc. Whether via PC at your workstation or mobile via tablet or smartphone: you can access your data at any time and from any place and find out about temperature trends, problems and measures, for example.

 

Automated reporting

Creating reports costs you time and annoys you?
Not with us! Our reporting delivers meaningful weekly and monthly reports automatically and directly to your mailbox, so that you are regularly informed. And because we not only provide you with the cooling temperatures, but also the core temperatures of the products cooled in them, you are always close to your goods and thus optimally informed about their quality status. Our reports help you to provide the necessary proof at the push of a button during legal inspections and to remain compliant with HACCP.

Prognosis of core temperatures

Know how your goods are doing without any special effort to operate?
Only with our solution! The unique feature of Axino.IoT.FoodSafety is the ability to use intelligent processing steps and algorithms to predict the core temperatures of the products in the chillers to within +/- 1° Celsius from the data streams of the sensors. This means a completely new quality in the monitoring of chilled food, as it is now the products that are monitored without interruption and not the refrigeration units. In other words: The goods inform you about their quality status! Knowing this offers great advantages in terms of quality, safety and avoiding food waste.

Configuration and integration

You have special requirements or wishes?
No problem. Axino.IoT.FoodSafety offers a wide range of possibilities regarding configuration and integration, so that we can easily adapt our solution to your needs and processes.

Axino Solutions GmbH

Charlottenburger Allee 61 

52068 Aachen 

Germany

Enterprise Service Management

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.esm@axino-group.com

IoT Solutions

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.iot@axino-group.com

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Fax: + 49 241 96806 225

Email: info@axino-group.com

Enterprise Asset Management

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.eam@axino-group.com

Telecom Solutions

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.icw@axino-group.com

2020 © Axino Solutions GmbH - Do not copy or distribute without permission  | Imprint | Pivacy Policy

Axino Solutions GmbH

Charlottenburger Allee 61

52068 Aachen

Deutschland

Enterprise Service Management

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.esm@axino-group.com

IoT Solutions

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.iot@axino-group.com

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Fax: + 49 241 96806 225

Email: info@axino-group.com

Enterprise Asset Management

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.eam@axino-group.com

Telecom Solutions

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.icw@axino-group.com

2020 © Axino Solutions GmbH - Nicht ohne Genehmigung kopieren oder verteilen | Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung

Axino.IoT.FoodSafety - Die intelligente Art frische Produkte zu überwachen!

Qualität und Sicherheit gekühlter Lebensmittel sind wichtig in Ihrem Geschäft? 

Dann tragen Sie eine besondere Verantwortung!

Denn Frischwarenhandel ist die Qualität entscheidend, aber schwer zu definieren und zu messen. Forschungsergebnisse aus McKinsey-Studien haben gezeigt, dass Kunden, die mit den frischen Angeboten eines Einzelhändlers zufrieden sind, loyalere Kunden haben die häufiger dort einkaufen, mehr Geld für jeden Besuch ausgeben und das Geschäft auch gerne weiterempfehlen.

Mit Axino.IoT.FoodSafety bieten wir eine neue berührungslose, kontinuierliche und datengetriebene Lösung zur Echtzeit-Überwachung der Temperaturen in Kühlmöbeln jedoch ergänzt um intelligente Algorithmen zur Prognose der Kerntemperaturen gekühlter Waren. Unser System sagt Ihnen wie frisch Ihre Ware wirklich ist!

Axino.IoT.FoodSafety ist eine End-to-End Überwachungs-Lösung vom Sensor bis zur Axino.IoT-Platform aus einer Hand und unterstützt die HACCP-Prozesse zur Qualitätssicherung. Die Lösung ist durch die eingesetzten Technologien insbesondere auch für international operierende Unternehmen geeignet.

Die Aufgabe:

  • Unterstützung eines Qualitäts-Management Systems zur Sicherstellung der Lebensmittelsicherheit für gekühlte, verderbliche Lebensmittel

Die Highlights:

  • neue berührungslose, kontinuierliche & datengetriebene Lösung

  • Echtzeit-Monitoring

  • Automatische Aufzeichnung

  • Langzeit-Speicherung historischer Werte

  • Intelligente Alarmierung

  • ständiger Remote-Zugriff von überall möglich

  • automatisiertes Reporting

  • ständige Prognose der Kerntemperaturen

Unsere Lösung bietet:

Echtzeit-Monitoring

Mit Echtzeit-Daten informierte Entscheidungen treffen! 
Die berührungslose Temperaturmessung und die Prognose der Kerntemperatur erfolgen in regelmäßigen Abständen rund um die Uhr automatisiert und lückenlos. Das liefert Ihnen bisher nicht gekannt Einblicke in das Temperaturverhalten ihrer Kühler aber insbesondere ihrer Produkte. Die Sensoren übertragen ihre Werte drahtlos an den Axino.IoT Server, wo sie gesichert gespeichert werden. Sollte die Verbindung dennoch einmal abreißen, so speichert der Sensor während dieser Zeit die gemessenen Werte und sendet diese nach, sobald die Kommunikation mit dem Axino.IoT Server wieder verfügbar ist.

Automatische Aufzeichnung

Manuelle Ablesungen gehören definitiv der Vergangenheit an! 
Wir entlasten Ihr Personal von dieser lästigen und fehleranfälligen Arbeit und Sie gewinnen damit wertvolle Zeit für Ihre Kunden und die Warenpflege. Somit stellen wir die lückenlose Aufzeichnung der Temperaturen sicher damit Sie Ihrer Dokumentationspflicht gegenüber amtlichen Stellen ordnungsgemäß nachkommen können. Ihre Daten werden im System solange gespeichert, wie Sie diese für Berichte, Auswertungen und Kontrollen benötigen.

Intelligente Alarmierung

Wissen wann etwas nicht in Ordnung ist?
Wir informieren Sie darüber! 
Unser Alarm-Modul informiert Sie sofort sobald die Kerntemperatur einer Ware von den vorgeschriebenen Werten abweicht, damit Sie zeitnah reagieren können. Die Alarmierung erfolgt wahlweise durch SMS, E-Mail oder automatischen Telefonanrufen (Text-to-Speech). Wird ein Alarm nicht innerhalb einer definierten Zeitspanne quittiert, erfolgt eine Eskalation in Form eines weiteren Alarms wodurch sichergestellt ist, dass ein Vorfall in Zeiträumen hoher Arbeitslast nicht unbemerkt bleibt. Solche Vorfälle sind gemäß HACCP zu dokumentieren. Unser Alarm-Modul ist daher auch mit einer Erfassung von Maßnahmen gekoppelt. Und dies erfolgt auf einfachste Art und Weise: Nur 2 Clicks und fertig!

 

Remote-Zugriff - jederzeit und überall

Sie benötigen Informationen aus unserem System?
Gerne, jederzeit und überall! 
Unsere Softwarelösung ist cloud-basiert und steht Ihnen praktisch Rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung. Und das aus gutem Grund: Damit Sie sich um Ihr Geschäft und nicht um ein Softwaresystem, Backups, Ausfallsicherheit, Security, etc. kümmern müssen. Ob via PC am Arbeitsplatz oder mobil via Tablett oder Smartphone: Sie können jederzeit und von jedem Ort auf Ihre Daten zugreifen und sich beispielsweise über Temperaturverläufe, Probleme und Maßnahmen informieren.

 

Automatisiertes Reporting

Das Erstellen von Berichten kostet Sie Zeit und raubt Ihnen den letzten Nerv?
Nicht mit uns! Unser Reporting liefert aussagekräftige Wochen- und Monatsberichte automatisiert und direkt in Ihre Mailbox, damit Sie regelmäßig informiert sind. Und da wir Ihnen nicht nur die Kühltemperaturen, sondern auch die Kerntemperaturen der darin gekühlten Produkte liefern, sind Sie jederzeit nah an Ihren Waren und damit bestens über deren Qualitätszustand informiert. Unsere Berichte helfen Ihnen bei gesetzlichen Kontrollen auf Knopfdruck die notwendigen Nachweise zu liefern und gemäß HACCP konform zu bleiben.

Prognose der Kerntemperaturen

Wissen wie es Ihrer Ware geht ohne besonderen Aufwand zu betreiben?
Nur mit unserer Lösung! 
Das einzigartige an Axino.IoT.FoodSafety ist die Fähigkeit aus den Datenströmen der Sensoren über intelligente Verarbeitungsstufen und Algorithmen die Kerntemperaturen der Produkte in den Kühlern auf ca. +/- 1° Celsius genau zu prognostizieren. Dies bedeutet eine völlig neue Qualität in der Überwachung gekühlter Lebensmittel, denn es werden nunmehr lückenlos die Produkte überwacht und nicht die Kühlgeräte. Anders gesagt: Die Ware informiert Sie über dessen Qualitätszustand! Dies zu wissen bietet große Vorteile in punkto Qualität, Sicherheit und bei der Vermeidung von Lebensmittelverschwendung.

Konfiguration und Integration

Sie haben spezielle Anforderungen oder Wünsche?
Kein Problem. 
Axino.IoT.FoodSafety bietet eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten hinsichtlich Konfiguration und Integration, so dass wir unsere Lösung problemlos an Ihre Bedürfnisse und Prozesse anpassen können.