Axino Senstrack

The digital innovation for temperature monitoring

With Axino.IoT.FoodSafety, we offer you a unique, flexible and cost-effective solution for sensor-based monitoring of refrigerated and heated furniture and cold storage rooms. A real innovation for the food trade as well as for hotels and restaurants.

The Axino.Iot.FoodSafety solution is based on a complete package developed for the food retail trade, consisting of self-sufficient, durable sensor units for refrigerated and frozen furniture as well as a cloud-based service from Axino Solutions AG for alarming and temperature reporting.

The advantages:

  • Retrofit

  • Wireless, Plug & Play

  • HACCP, complete recording

  • Integrated alerting by email, SMS and call

  • Automatic reporting by email

  • Retrofittable

  • Food safe

Both packages guarantee audit-proof temperature monitoring of refrigeration and heating furniture with calibrated Axino.IoT sensor units. This enables fully automated and periodic reports on temperature curves for refrigerated and heated furniture to be generated.

The latest generation Axino.IoT sensor units are capable of measuring other qualitative characteristics, such as humidity and air quality in closed rooms.

As a "retrofit system", the solution is consistently designed to be independent of manufacturers of refrigeration and heating technology. The communication infrastructure is usually provided by the telephone provider's existing public LoRaWan network, supported by local LoRa gateways where the telephone provider's network is not sufficiently performing.

The Axino.IoT solution is already designed for high availability, as the possible use cases in the customer landscape are critical to different degrees. Thus, for example, time-critical processes or communications can also be handled by the system without any problems.

Developed in Switzerland in cooperation with:

  • IAS- Institute of Applied Simulations

  • ILGI- Institute of Food and Beverage Innovation

Funded by:

Axino Solutions GmbH

Charlottenburger Allee 61 

52068 Aachen 

Germany

Enterprise Service Management

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.esm@axino-group.com

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Fax: + 49 241 96806 225

Email: info@axino-group.com

Enterprise Asset Management

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.eam@axino-group.com

IoT Solutions

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.iot@axino-group.com

Telecom Solutions

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.icw@axino-group.com

2020 © Axino Solutions GmbH - Do not copy or distribute without permission  | Imprint | Pivacy Policy

Axino Senstrack

Die digitale Innovation für die Temperaturüberwachung

Mit Axino.IoT.FoodSafety bieten wir Ihnen eine bisher einzigartige, flexible und preisgünstige Lösung für die sensorgestützte Überwachung von Kälte- bzw. Wärme-Mobiliar und Kühlräumen. Eine echte Innovation für den Lebensmittelhandel sowie für Hotellerie und Gastronomie. 

Basis der Axino.Iot.FoodSafety Lösung ist ein, für den Lebensmitteleinzelhandel entwickeltes Komplettpaket, bestehend aus autarken langlebigen Sensoreinheiten für Kühl- und Frostmobiliar sowie einem Cloud-basierten Service der Axino Solutions AG für die Alarmierung und das Temperatur-Reporting.

Die Vorteile:

  • Retrofit

  • Kabellos, Plug & Play

  • HACCP, lückenlose Aufzeichnung

  • Integrierte Alarmierung per Email, SMS und Anruf

  • Automatisches Reporting per Email

  • Nachrüstbar

  • Lebensmittelecht

Beide Pakete garantieren eine auditsichere Temperaturüberwachung von Kälte- und Wärmemobiliar mit geeichten Axino.IoT-Sensoreinheiten. Dies ermöglicht es, vollautomatisiert und periodisch Reports zu Temperaturverläufen für die Kälte- und Wärmemöbel zu erstellen.

 

Die Axino.IoT-Sensorelemente der neusten Generation sind in der Lage, weitere qualitative Merkmale, wie z.B. Luftfeuchte und Luftqualität in geschlossenen Räumen zu messen. 

Die Lösung ist als „Retrofit-System" konsequent auf die Unabhängigkeit von Herstellern der Kälte- und Wärmetechnologie ausgelegt. Die Kommunikations-Infrastruktur wird i.d.R. durch das vorhandene öffentliche LoRaWan-Netzwerk des Telefonanbieters gewährleistet, unterstützt um lokale LoRa Gateways, wo dessen Netz nicht ausreichend performant ist.

Die Axino.IoT-Lösung ist bereits heute auf Hochverfügbarkeit ausgelegt, da die möglichen Anwendungsfälle in der Kundenlandschaft unterschiedlich kritisch sind. So können z.B. auch zeitkritische Prozesse bzw. Kommunikationen problemlos über das System abgewickelt werden.

Entwickelt in der Schweiz in Kooperation mit:

  • IAS- Institute of Applied Simulations

  • ILGI- Institute of Food and Beverage Innovation

Gefördert von:

Axino Solutions GmbH

Charlottenburger Allee 61

52068 Aachen

Deutschland

Enterprise Service Management

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.esm@axino-group.com

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Fax: + 49 241 96806 225

Email: info@axino-group.com

Enterprise Asset Management

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.eam@axino-group.com

IoT Solutions

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.iot@axino-group.com

Telecom Solutions

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.icw@axino-group.com

2020 © Axino Solutions GmbH - Nicht ohne Genehmigung kopieren oder verteilen | Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung