News

Expansion of IoT solutions through membership in digitalHUB Aachen

September 26, 2018 | by Axino Solutions

Digitisation is making its way into more and more areas of the economy. The membership in the digitalHUB Aachen e.V. offers a first step towards more innovation and exchange with young entrepreneurs.

Aachen. Since September 2018 Axino Solutions GmbH has been a member of digitalHUB Aachen e.V. As a nucleus for the "Aachen Area", the digitalHUB offers the opportunity to exchange ideas with start-ups in the region and to promote mutual innovation. With its solutions in the area of Internet of Things, Axino Solutions is already part of this development. In the process of digitalizing business processes, speed and agility are a must. This can only be continuously increased through an open exchange of ideas and networked action. For this reason, the digitalHUB offers an ideal basis for getting to know young, innovative start-ups and their solutions, so that the company's own portfolio can be constantly adapted to the needs of the customer.

"We see membership in the digitalHUB as a promising prospect. We would like to support young start-ups in developing their business and promoting their innovative products. And we also see their talent as a building block for our own successful business development," says Michael Wallrath, CEO of Axino Solutions GmbH.

About the digitalHUB Aachen e.V.

The coalition of regional business, science and politics establishes a digitalHUB Aachen as a centre that brings together digital users from industry and business (users), start-ups and IT medium-sized businesses (enablers) as well as region and science (supporters) in one place.

Proximity creates innovation, the digitalHUB is to be developed into the place where Aachen's digital avant-garde meets and, together with medium-sized businesses and industry, develops the digitalisation of the region.

The HUB offers concrete help in digitisation, the supplementation and development of digital business models and thus improvement of the business situation, through permanent matching between users and enablers with services ranging from digitisation checks to joint innovation projects.

 

More information is available at http://www.aachen.digital

Media contact: Tanja Heidrich

Axino Solutions GmbH

Charlottenburger Allee 61 

52068 Aachen 

Germany

Enterprise Service Management

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.esm@axino-group.com

IoT Solutions

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.iot@axino-group.com

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Fax: + 49 241 96806 225

Email: info@axino-group.com

Enterprise Asset Management

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.eam@axino-group.com

Telecom Solutions

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.icw@axino-group.com

2020 © Axino Solutions GmbH - Do not copy or distribute without permission  | Imprint | Pivacy Policy

Ausbau von IoT-Lösungen durch Mitgliedschaft im digitalHUB Aachen

September 26, 2018 | von Axino Solutions

Die Digitalisierung hält Einzug in immer mehr Bereiche der Wirtschaft. Die Mitgliedschaft im digitalHUB Aachen e.V. bietet hier einen ersten Schritt zu mehr Innovation und Austausch mit jungen Unternehmern.​

Aachen. Seit September 2018 ist die Axino Solutions GmbH Mitglied im digitalHUB Aachen e.V. Als Keimzelle für die „Aachen Area“ bietet der digitalHUB die Möglichkeit, sich mit den Start-Ups der Region auszutauschen und gegenseitige Innovationen voranzutreiben. Mit seinen Lösungen im Bereich Internet of Things ist Axino Solutions bereits heute Teil dieser Entwicklung. Im Prozess der Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen sind hier vor allem Geschwindigkeit und Agilität ein Muss. Dies lässt sich nur durch einen offenen Ideenaustausch sowie einem vernetzten Handeln kontinuierlich steigern. Daher bietet der digitalHUB eine optimale Basis, junge, innovative Start-Ups und deren Lösungen kennenzulernen, um das eigene Portfolio stetig den Bedürfnissen des Kunden anzupassen.

„Wir sehen die Mitgliedschaft im digitalHUB als vielversprechende Perspektive. Wir möchten junge Start-Ups gerne dabei unterstützen, ihr Geschäft zu entwickeln und ihre innovativen Produkte zu fördern. Und wir sehen ihr Talent ebenfalls als Baustein für unsere eigene erfolgreiche Geschäftsentwicklung“, so Michael Wallrath, CEO der Axino Solutions GmbH.

Über den digitalHUB Aachen e.V.

Die Koalition aus regionaler Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Politik etabliert einen digitalHUB Aachen als Zentrum, welcher digitale Anwender aus Industrie und Wirtschaft (User), Startups und IT-Mittelstand (Enabler) sowie Region und Wissenschaft (Supporter) an einem Ort zusammenbringt. 

 

Nähe schafft Innovation, der digitalHUB soll zu dem Ort entwickelt werden, an dem sich die digitale Avantgarde Aachens trifft und gemeinsam mit Mittelstand und Industrie die Digitalisierung der Region entwickelt.

Der HUB bietet konkrete Hilfe bei der Digitalisierung, der Ergänzung und Entwicklung digitaler Geschäftsmodelle und somit Verbesserung der Geschäftssituation, durch dauerhaftes Matching zwischen Usern und Enablern mit Leistungen vom Digitalisierungscheck bis zu gemeinsamen Innovationsprojekten.

 

Mehr Informationen unter http://www.aachen.digital

Medienkontakt: Tanja Heidrich

Axino Solutions GmbH

Charlottenburger Allee 61

52068 Aachen

Deutschland

Enterprise Service Management

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.esm@axino-group.com

IoT Solutions

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.iot@axino-group.com

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Fax: + 49 241 96806 225

Email: info@axino-group.com

Enterprise Asset Management

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.eam@axino-group.com

Telecom Solutions

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.icw@axino-group.com

2020 © Axino Solutions GmbH - Nicht ohne Genehmigung kopieren oder verteilen | Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung