Are you already using the potential of intelligent, adaptable products and resources to increase your efficiency?

Every company needs assets such as machines, equipment, buildings, IT systems and infrastructure to create products or provide services. Every investment should contribute an optimal value contribution to the company's goals. Without process mining, digitalization and process automation, this cannot be achieved.

Under pressure to do more and more with less and less resources, maintenance and service departments today are faced with the task of identifying the most important assets and prioritizing the necessary actions to ensure that scarce resources are used wisely. The digitalization of production is an ongoing, continuous process that even medium-sized companies cannot ignore.

Flexible, adaptable production provides market advantages, be it predictive maintenance, total productive maintenance (TPM), real-time data sensor technology, downtime analysis or risk management. Serving requests precisely and reacting promptly and efficiently even in the event of short-term changes: No problem if the production resources in the factory automatically communicate with the IT systems management and engineering.

With our solutions for Enterprise Asset Management

  • the Return of Asset (ROA) improves

  • the productivity is increased

  • processes are properly documented

  • the quality is increased

  • costs and risks are reduced

Axino Solutions offers you innovative software solutions in the areas of maintenance, scheduling, field service control (workforce management) and mobile applications that help your company achieve greater efficiency and profitability in the provision of technical services.

We specialize in developing software applications that can be used to streamline internal processes in a wide range of industries. Functional safety and reliability of complex systems and production resources and thus their availability can be maintained at a consistently high level of productivity with a consistent preventive maintenance concept.

Our Solutions:

~10336_1.jpg

Enterprise Asset Management

Michael W. Wallrath

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

E-Mail: sales.eam@axino-group.com

Axino Solutions GmbH

Charlottenburger Allee 61 

52068 Aachen 

Germany

Enterprise Service Management

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.esm@axino-group.com

IoT Solutions

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.iot@axino-group.com

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Fax: + 49 241 96806 225

Email: info@axino-group.com

Enterprise Asset Management

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.eam@axino-group.com

Telecom Solutions

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.icw@axino-group.com

2020 © Axino Solutions GmbH - Do not copy or distribute without permission  | Imprint | Pivacy Policy

Nutzen Sie schon die Potenziale intelligenter anpassungsfähiger Produkte und Ressourcen zur Steigerung Ihrer Effizienz? 

Jedes Unternehmen benötigt Assets wie Maschinen, Anlagen, Gebäude, IT-Systeme und Infrastruktur, um Produkte zu erstellen oder Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Dabei sollte jede Investition einen optimalen Wertbeitrag zum Unternehmensziel beisteuern. Ohne Process Mining, Digitalisierung und die Automatisierung von Prozessen ist das nicht zu schaffen.

 

Unter dem Druck, mit immer weniger Mitteln immer mehr leisten zu müssen, stehen die Instandhaltungs- bzw. Service-Abteilungen heute vor der Aufgabe, die wichtigsten Assets zu identifizieren und die erforderlichen Maßnahmen zu priorisieren, um sicherzustellen, dass knappe Ressourcen sinnvoll eingesetzt werden. Hierbei ist die Digitalisierung der Produktion ein fortschreitender, stetiger Prozess, dem sich auch mittelständische Unternehmen nicht verschließen können.

Eine flexible, anpassungsfähige Produktion verschafft Marktvorteile, sei das vorausschauende Wartung (Predecitive Maintenance), Total Productive Maintenance (TPM), Echtzeitdaten Sensorik, Stillstandsanalysen oder Risikomanagement. Anfragen präzise bedienen und auch bei kurzfristigen Änderungen zeitnah und effizient reagieren: Kein Problem, wenn die Produktionsressourcen in der Fabrikation automatisch mit den EDV-Systemen Management und Engineering kommunizieren.

Mit unseren Lösungen für das Enterprise Asset Management

  • verbessert sich der Return of Asset (ROA)

  • wird die Produktivität gesteigert

  • werden Prozesse sauber dokumentiert

  • wird die Qualität gesteigert

  • werden Kosten und Risiken gesenkt

Axino Solutions bietet Ihnen innovative Software-Lösungen im Bereich Instandhaltung, Disposition, Außendienststeuerung (Workforce Management) und mobile Anwendungen, mit deren Hilfe Ihr Unternehmen höhere Effizienz und Profitabilität in der Erbringung technischer Serviceleistungen erreicht.

 

Wir haben uns darauf spezialisiert, Softwareapplikationen zu entwickeln, die zur Rationalisierung von internen Prozessen in den verschiedensten Branchen eingesetzt werden können. Funktionssicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit komplexer Anlagen und Fertigungsressourcen und damit deren Verfügbarkeit können mit einem konsequenten vorbeugenden Instandhaltungskonzept auf einem gleichmäßig hohen Produktivitätslevel gehalten werden.

Unsere Lösungen:

~10336_1.jpg

Enterprise Asset Management

Michael W. Wallrath

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

E-Mail: sales.eam@axino-group.com

Axino Solutions GmbH

Charlottenburger Allee 61

52068 Aachen

Deutschland

Enterprise Service Management

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.esm@axino-group.com

IoT Solutions

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.iot@axino-group.com

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Fax: + 49 241 96806 225

Email: info@axino-group.com

Enterprise Asset Management

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.eam@axino-group.com

Telecom Solutions

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.icw@axino-group.com

2020 © Axino Solutions GmbH - Nicht ohne Genehmigung kopieren oder verteilen | Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung