Axino Solutions awarded with the IoT/WT Innovation World Cup® 2019

February 27, 2019 | by Axino Solutions

 

Axino Solutions wins IoT/WT Innovation World Cup 2019.

Barcelona 27.02.2019 - Out of more than 500 submitted solutions, Axino Solutions prevailed with the digital temperature measurement method Axino.IoT.FoodSafety and was awarded the IoT/WT Innovation World Cup® in the category Lifestyle, Transport and Retail.

"We are honored to have been awarded as one of the best "IoT Game Changers" at the Barcelona Mobile World Congress 2019. We thank our employees and all partners for their support," says Michael Wallrath, Managing Director of Axino Solutions.

The IoT-based solution from Axino Solutions enables non-invasive, permanent monitoring of the product temperature of food in refrigerated cabinets for the first time. This future-oriented measuring method is integrated into a complete system consisting of software backend and hardware such as PCs, tablets, mobile phones, smart watches and sensors that have been specially developed for this purpose and are very easy to place in the refrigerated furniture.

About the IoT/WT Innovation World Cup

The IoT/WT Innovation World Cup® series of events has been successful for 15 years and is the world's leading competition for start-ups that want to bring innovations in the field of Internet of Things and Wearable Technologies to market maturity. The Innovation World Cup® brings these companies together with leading industry partners.

More information is available at: https://www.innovationworldcup.com/top-20-iot-start-ups-2019-at-4yfn19/

About Axino Solutions

Axino Solutions, with locations in Germany and Switzerland, is a leading provider of communication solutions and services. Based on innovative software, Axino Solutions designs, implements and operates comprehensive IT solutions in the areas of Enterprise Service Management (ESM), Enterprise Asset Management (EAM) and Mobile Solutions, IoT Solutions and International Carrier Business Support Systems. The company focuses on the customer segments automotive, transport, energy, retail, telecommunications, municipalities and public authorities.


Until the end of 2015, Axino Solutions was part of the Swiss technology group Ascom (Schweiz) AG as the "Systems & Solutions" business unit.

 

Official press release from IoT Innovation World Cup®.

Media contact: Tanja Heidrich

Axino Solutions GmbH

Charlottenburger Allee 61 

52068 Aachen 

Germany

Enterprise Service Management

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.esm@axino-group.com

IoT Solutions

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.iot@axino-group.com

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Fax: + 49 241 96806 225

Email: info@axino-group.com

Enterprise Asset Management

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.eam@axino-group.com

Telecom Solutions

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.icw@axino-group.com

2020 © Axino Solutions GmbH - Do not copy or distribute without permission  | Imprint | Pivacy Policy

News

Axino Solutions ausgezeichnet mit dem IoT/WT Innovation World Cup® 2019

Febraur 27, 2019 | von Axino Solutions

 

Axino Solutions gewinnt IoT/WT Innovation World Cup 2019.

Barcelona 27.02.2019 - Aus über 500 eingereichten Lösungen setzten sich Axino Solutions mit dem digitalen Temperaturmessverfahren Axino.IoT.FoodSafety durch und wurde mit dem IoT/WT Innovation World Cup® in der Kategorie Lifestyle, Transport und Retail ausgezeichnet. 

„Wir fühlen uns geehrt, als einer der besten „IoT Game Changer" auf dem Barcelona Mobile World Congress 2019 ausgezeichnet worden zu sein. Wir danken unseren Mitarbeitern und allen Partnern für Ihre Unterstützung!" sagt Michael Wallrath, Geschäftsführer von Axino Solutions. 

Die IoT basierte Lösung von Axino Solutions ermöglicht erstmal eine nicht invasive, permanente Überwachung der Produkttemperatur von Lebensmitteln im Kühlmobiliar. Eingebunden ist dieses zukunftsweisende Messverfahren in ein komplettes System aus Software-Backend und Hardware wie PC's, Tablets, Handys, Smartwatches und speziell für diesen Zweck entwickelte und im Kühlmobiliar sehr einfach zu platzierende Sensoren. 

Über den IoT/WT Innovation World Cup®

Die seit 15 Jahren erfolgreiche Veranstaltungsreihe IoT/WT Innovation World Cup® ist der weltweit führende Wettbewerb für Start-ups, die Innovationen im Bereich Internet of Thingsund Wearable Technologies zur Marktreife bringen wollen. Der Innovation World Cup® bringt diese Unternehmen mit führenden Industriepartnern zusammen.

Mehr Informationen unter: https://www.innovationworldcup.com/top-20-iot-start-ups-2019-at-4yfn19/

Über Axino Solutions

Axino Solutions, mit Standorten in Deutschland und in der Schweiz, ist ein führender Anbieter von Kommunikationslösungen und Dienstleistungen. Auf Basis innovativer Software entwirft, implementiert und betreibt Axino Solutions umfassende IT-Lösungen in den Bereichen Enterprise Service Management(ESM), Enterprise Asset Management (EAM) und Mobile Lösungen, IoT Solutions sowie International Carrier Business Support Systems. Das Unternehmen fokussiert sich auf die Kundensegmente Automobilindustrie, Transport, Energie, Einzelhandel, Telekommunikation, Kommunen und Behörden.

Bis Ende 2015 gehörte Axino Solutions als Business Unit „Systems & Solutions" zum Schweizer Technologiekonzern Ascom (Schwei) AG.

 

Offizielle Medienmitteilung von IoT Innovation World Cup®.

Medienkontakt: Tanja Heidrich

Axino Solutions GmbH

Charlottenburger Allee 61

52068 Aachen

Deutschland

Enterprise Service Management

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.esm@axino-group.com

IoT Solutions

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.iot@axino-group.com

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Fax: + 49 241 96806 225

Email: info@axino-group.com

Enterprise Asset Management

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.eam@axino-group.com

Telecom Solutions

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.icw@axino-group.com

2020 © Axino Solutions GmbH - Nicht ohne Genehmigung kopieren oder verteilen | Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung