Telecom Solutions

Carrier Wholesale Business

In the stream of rapidly changing requirements

The ever-increasing digitization has an impact on all areas of society and industries. This also applies to the telecommunications industry. New technologies not only enable new business models, but also offer the opportunity to make one's own processes and organization more efficient and agile. Nevertheless, digitization also brings new challenges. The core business of telecommunications providers is stagnating, competitors such as OTTs are becoming stronger and stronger, and requirements are constantly changing due to regulations and the rapid transformation of the industry.

Seize opportunities - be successful

In order to continue to be successful in the future, the development of new business models is becoming increasingly important. At the same time, costs must be further reduced and efficiency increased. Margins and revenues must therefore be secured, while at the same time managing the digital change, including challenges and opportunities. Only those who know their business, are able to act quickly and integrate new business will be successful in times of digitalization.

Axino Solutions - a powerful partner

As your partner we develop solutions together with you to ensure your success. In doing so, we rely on our many years of experience, references and our end-2end business know-how. Our technical expertise and project skills complete the whole. We support you in concentrating fully on the essentials. With targeted information processing you know exactly which activities lead to success, where unnecessary costs can be avoided and above all, where you can offer your partners new, more attractive services. We support you in this process with advice or with the help of our solutions. These can be easily integrated into your existing system landscape or even replace parts of it completely.

Our Solutions:

Case Studies: (Dokumente nur in Englisch verfügbar)

Success Stories: (Dokumente nur in Englisch verfügbar)

Hendrik_neu.jpg

Telecom Solutions

Hendrik Röllinger

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

E-Mail: sales.icw@axino-group.com

Axino Solutions GmbH

Charlottenburger Allee 61 

52068 Aachen 

Germany

Enterprise Service Management

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.esm@axino-group.com

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Fax: + 49 241 96806 225

Email: info@axino-group.com

Enterprise Asset Management

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.eam@axino-group.com

IoT Solutions

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.iot@axino-group.com

Telecom Solutions

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.icw@axino-group.com

2020 © Axino Solutions GmbH - Do not copy or distribute without permission  | Imprint | Pivacy Policy

Im Strom der rasant wechselnden Anforderungen

Die immer weiter zunehmende Digitalisierung wirkt sich auf alle Bereiche der Gesellschaft und Branchen aus. So auch auf die Telekommunikationsbranche. Neue Technologien ermöglichen nicht nur neue Geschäftsmodelle, sondern bieten auch die Chance, die eigenen Prozesse und Organisation effizienter und agiler zu gestalten. Dennoch bringt die Digitalisierung auch neue Herausforderungen mit sich. Das Kerngeschäft der Telekommunikationsanbieter stagniert, Wettbewerber wie OTTs werden immer stärker und Anforderungen ändern sich durch Regulierungen und die rapide Transformation der Branche immer wieder.

Chancen nutzen – erfolgreich sein

Um auch in Zukunft erfolgreich zu sein, rückt die Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsmodelle immer mehr in den Vordergrund. Gleichzeitig müssen Kosten weiter gesenkt und die Effizienz erhöht werden. Es gilt also Margen und Umsätze zu sichern und gleichzeitig den digitalen Wandel samt Herausforderungen und Chancen zu managen. Nur wer sein Business kennt, in der Lage ist schnell zu agieren und neues Business zu integrieren, wird in Zeiten der Digitalisierung erfolgreich sein.

Axino Solutions – ein starker Partner

Als Partner entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Lösungen, um Ihren Erfolg zu sichern. Dabei greifen wir auf unsere jahrelange Erfahrung, Referenzen und unser End2End-Business Know-how zurück. Unsere technischen Fachkompetenzen, sowie Projektskills runden das Ganze ab. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der uneingeschränkten Konzentration auf das Wesentliche. Mit gezielter Informationsverarbeitung wissen Sie genau, welche Aktivitäten zum Erfolg führen, wo unnötige Kosten vermieden werden können und vor allem, wo Sie Ihren Partnern neue, attraktivere Dienstleistungen anbieten können. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei beratend mithilfe unserer Lösungen. Diese können einfach in Ihre bestehende Systemlandschaft integriert werden oder gar Teile dieser komplett ablösen.

Unsere Lösungen: (Dokumente nur in Englisch verfügbar)

Case Studies: (Dokumente nur in Englisch verfügbar)

Success Stories: (Dokumente nur in Englisch verfügbar)

Hendrik_neu.jpg

Telecom Solutions

Hendrik Röllinger

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

E-Mail: sales.icw@axino-group.com

Axino Solutions GmbH

Charlottenburger Allee 61

52068 Aachen

Deutschland

Enterprise Service Management

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.esm@axino-group.com

IoT Solutions

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.iot@axino-group.com

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Fax: + 49 241 96806 225

Email: info@axino-group.com

Enterprise Asset Management

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.eam@axino-group.com

Telecom Solutions

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.icw@axino-group.com

2020 © Axino Solutions GmbH - Nicht ohne Genehmigung kopieren oder verteilen | Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung