News

Axino Solutions among the Top 20 IoT Game Changers for the IoT/WT Innovation World Cup® 2019

January 11, 2019 | from Axino Solutions

With the Axino.IoT.FoodSafety solution developed by Axino Solutions, Axino Solutions is among the top 20 finalists in the race for the prestigious award of the 10th IoT/WT Innovation World Cup®.

Aachen/Solothurn. 

Under the motto "From new ways to measure food quality to innovative ways to make our industries and cities smarter," the jury members of the world's leading innovation competition, which is comprised of more than 500 companies, selected 20 start-ups for the final round. Four companies in each of the five categories will be honored for their outstanding achievements in the field of IoT/WT products and solutions.

 

"Being among the Top 20 nominated for the award is already a great recognition and shows that our company is setting new standards in food control with its Smart Sensor & IoT technology," said Michael Wallrath, CEO of Axino Solutions.

 

The IoT-based solution from Axino Solutions enables for the first time a non-invasive, permanent monitoring of the product temperature of food in refrigerated cabinets. This future-oriented measuring method is integrated into a complete system consisting of software backend and hardware such as PCs, tablets, mobile phones, smart watches and sensors that have been specially developed for this purpose and can be easily placed in the refrigerated cabinet.

 

The winners among the finalists will be selected and awarded on 26 February 2019 during the 4YFN Mobile World Congress 2019 in Barcelona.

About the IoT/WT Innovation World Cup®

The IoT/WT Innovation World Cup® series of events, which has been successful for 15 years, is the world's leading competition for start-ups that want to bring innovations in the Internet of Things and wearable technologies to market maturity. The Innovation World Cup® brings these companies together with leading industry partners.

Further information on the website of the organizer.

 

 

Media contact: Tanja Heidrich

Axino Solutions GmbH

Charlottenburger Allee 61 

52068 Aachen 

Germany

Enterprise Service Management

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.esm@axino-group.com

IoT Solutions

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.iot@axino-group.com

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Fax: + 49 241 96806 225

Email: info@axino-group.com

Enterprise Asset Management

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.eam@axino-group.com

Telecom Solutions

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.icw@axino-group.com

2020 © Axino Solutions GmbH - Do not copy or distribute without permission  | Imprint | Pivacy Policy

Axino Solutions unter den Top 20 IoT Game-Changers für den IoT/WT Innovation World Cup® 2019

Januar 11, 2019 | von Axino Solutions

Mit der von Axino Solutions entwickelten Lösung Axino.IoT.FoodSafety gehört Axino Solutions zu den Top 20 Finalisten im Rennen um die renommierte Auszeichnung des 10. IoT/WT Innovation World Cup®.

Aachen/Solothurn. Unter dem Motto „Von neuen Wegen zur Erfassung der Lebensmittelqualität bis hin zu innovativen Mitteln, um unsere Industrien und Städte intelligenter zu machen“, haben die Jury-Mitglieder des weltweit führenden Innovationswettbewerbs aus mehr als 500 Unternehmen, 20 Start-ups ins Finale gewählt. In fünf Kategorien stehen am Ende jeweils vier Unternehmen, die sich um die Auszeichnung für besonders vielversprechenden IoT/WT Produkte und Lösungen verdient gemacht haben.   

 

„Unter den für die Auszeichnung nominierten Top 20 zu sein, ist bereits eine große Anerkennung und zeigt, dass unser Unternehmen mit seiner Smart-Sensor & IoT Technologie neue Maßstäbe in der Lebensmittelkontrolle setzt.“, so Michael Wallrath, Geschäftsführer von Axino Solutions.

 

Die IoT basierte Lösung von Axino Solutions ermöglicht erstmals eine nicht invasive, permanente Überwachung der Produkttemperatur von Lebensmitteln im Kühlmobiliar. Eingebunden ist dieses zukunftsweisende Messverfahren in ein komplettes System aus Software-Backend und Hardware wie PC’s, Tablets, Handys, Smartwatches und speziell für diesen Zweck entwickelte und im Kühlmobiliar sehr einfach zu platzierende Sensoren.

 

Die Preisträger unter den Finalisten werden am 26. Februar 2019 im Rahmen des 4YFN-Mobile World Congress 2019 in Barcelona ermittelt und ausgezeichnet.

Über den IoT/WT Innovation World Cup®

Die seit 15 Jahren erfolgreiche Veranstaltungsreihe IoT/WT Innovation World Cup® ist der weltweit führende Wettbewerb für Start-ups, die Innovationen im Bereich Internet of Things und Wearable Technologies zur Marktreife bringen wollen. Der Innovation World Cup® bringt diese Unternehmen mit führenden Industriepartnern zusammen.

Weitere Informationen auf der Website des Veranstalters.

 

 

Medienkontakt: Tanja Heidrich

Axino Solutions GmbH

Charlottenburger Allee 61

52068 Aachen

Deutschland

Enterprise Service Management

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.esm@axino-group.com

IoT Solutions

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.iot@axino-group.com

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Fax: + 49 241 96806 225

Email: info@axino-group.com

Enterprise Asset Management

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.eam@axino-group.com

Telecom Solutions

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.icw@axino-group.com

2020 © Axino Solutions GmbH - Nicht ohne Genehmigung kopieren oder verteilen | Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung