The Range of

our Services

With our services, we cover the entire life cycle of IT & service assets and the associated range of services to make your IT modern, agile and flexible. Our excellent performance makes a valuable contribution to the achievement of your business objectives and is based on two main pillars: Firstly, on our resources, such as applications, tools, information, infrastructure and technology partners with whom we carry out our projects and provide our services. Secondly, it is our capabilities, such as management, organization, processes, know-how, methods and our highly trained employees, which enable the efficient use of all resources for the benefit of our customers. 

Business Consulting

 

It begins with the individual business case, in which the decisive questions on the subject of process optimization and the associated investment must be addressed by the customer.

 

Process optimization requires an as-is analysis and a detailed and uniform documentation of the existing business processes in order to uncover optimization potential and identify automation opportunities. We accompany you in this phase with experienced process experts.

 

Based on your business requirements and your business processes, we evaluate, design and optimize possible solution architectures and plan their implementation together with you. We configure the products of our technology partners according to the designed solution architecture and adapt them to your needs.

Build & Deliver

 

With the analysis of the requirements and the solution design, we develop a customized solution and coordinate it with the requirements and guidelines of your company.

The entire process from specification, engineering, documentation, testing and acceptance to deployment in the production environment is managed and accompanied by our project and quality management. In doing so, we are guided by established standards and benefit from our many years of experience in the successful implementation of complex projects.

Run

 

While you concentrate on your core business, you’ll benefit from our services. We handle your supporting IT services, help you with our application management, but also operate your hardware and software systems, whether in your in-house, hosting or cloud environment. We monitor the operation of your systems both reactively and proactively and thus design, implement and generate significant reports with business-relevant information.

Maintain

 

Our Service Desk is your Single Point of Contact, which receives and records your inquiries and alert-reports and which is responsible for the fulfillment of your requests.

For your end users, we supplement this service with a classic user help desk to answer questions and resolve incidents. We supplement the classic (reactive) processes for troubleshooting (incident management) and problem management with a proactive perspective, such as preventive or even improving maintenance and the management of capacity and availability of your systems. So we cover the entire lifecycle of your assets.

Training

 

In addition to the implementation of processes and software, we also accompany you, if desired, in the job and understanding of the software in everyday life. We help you to get your users excited about the new application. For this purpose, we offer compact trainings and webinars so that you and your employees can quickly expand your know-how.

Our Solutions

Enterprise Service Management

Holistically for the digital transformation of your business processes: We help you to make your workflows efficient and cost-effective throughout your business.

Enterprise Asset Management

From initial analysis to technical implementation, we advise and support you in optimizing your business processes for fully integrated maintenance.

Telecom Solutions

Management

With our modular solutions we help telecommunications companies to manage the growing complexity of their InterCarrier processes.

Faster and Better.

Internet of Things

Management

Our award-winning IoT solution combines intelligent sensor technology with automated, autonomous data communication. This is Quality Management 4.0!

 
Axino Solutions GmbH

Charlottenburger Allee 61 

52068 Aachen 

Germany

Enterprise Service Management

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.esm@axino-group.com

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Fax: + 49 241 96806 225

Email: info@axino-group.com

Enterprise Asset Management

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.eam@axino-group.com

IoT Solutions

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.iot@axino-group.com

Telecom Solutions

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.icw@axino-group.com

2020 © Axino Solutions GmbH - Do not copy or distribute without permission  | Imprint | Pivacy Policy

Unser Leistungsspektrum

Mit unseren Services bedienen wir den gesamten Lebenszyklus von IT & Service Assets und das dazugehörige Leistungsspektrum, um Ihre IT modern, agil und flexibel zu machen. Dabei liefert unsere ausgezeichnete Leistungsfähigkeit einen wertvollen Beitrag zur Erfüllung Ihrer Geschäftsziele und basiert auf zwei wesentlichen Säulen: Erstens auf unseren Ressourcen, wie Applikationen, Werkzeuge, Informationen, Infrastruktur und Technologiepartnern, mit denen wir unsere Projekte durchführen und unsere Dienstleistungen erbringen. Zweitens sind es unsere Fähigkeiten, wie Management, Organisation, Prozesse, Know-how, Methoden und unsere bestens geschulten Mitarbeiter, die den effizienten Einsatz aller Ressourcen zum Nutzen unserer Kunden erst ermöglichen. 

Business Consulting

 

Am Anfang steht der individuelle Geschäftsfall, in dem die entscheidenden Fragen zum Thema Prozessoptimierung und der damit verbundenen Investition seitens des Kunden beantwortet werden müssen.

​Eine Optimierung der Prozesse erfordert eine Ist-Analyse und eine detaillierte und einheitliche Dokumentation der vorhandenen Geschäftsprozesse, um Optimierungspotenzial aufzudecken und Automatisierungsgelegenheiten zu identifizieren. Wir begleiten Sie in dieser Phase mit erfahrenen Prozessexperten.

 

​Ausgehend von Ihren Geschäftsanforderungen und Ihren Geschäftsprozessen evaluieren, entwerfen und optimieren wir mögliche Lösungsarchitekturen und planen gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden deren Umsetzung. Wir konfigurieren die Produkte unserer Technologiepartner entsprechend der entworfenen Lösungsarchitektur und passen diese sinnvoll an Ihre Bedürfnisse an.

Build & Deliver

 

​Mit der Anforderungsanalyse und dem Lösungsdesign erarbeiten wir eine spezielle Lösung und stimmen diese mit den Anforderungen und Richtlinien Ihres Unternehmens ab. 

​Den gesamten Prozess von der Spezifikation, über das Engineering, die Dokumentation, die Tests und die Abnahme, bis hin zum Deployment in der Produktionsumgebung führen und begleiten wir mit unserem Projekt- und Qualitätsmanagement. Dabei orientieren wir uns an etablierten Standards und profitieren von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der erfolgreichen Durchführung komplexer Projekte.

Run

 

Konzentrieren Sie sich ruhig auf Ihr Kerngeschäft und profitieren Sie von unseren Services. Wir übernehmen Ihre unterstützenden IT-Services, helfen Ihnen mit unserem Application Management, betreiben aber auch Ihre Hardware- und Software-Systeme in Ihrer Inhouse-, Hosting- oder Cloud-Umgebung. Wir überwachen den Betrieb Ihrer Systeme reaktiv wie proaktiv. Wir entwerfen, implementieren und generieren aussagekräftige Berichte mit geschäftsrelevanten Informationen.

Maintain

 

Unser Service Desk ist Ihr Single Point of Contact, der Ihre Anfragen und Störmeldungen entgegennimmt, aufzeichnet und Ihnen gegenüber für die Erfüllung Ihrer Anliegen verantwortlich ist.

Für Ihre End-User ergänzen wir diesen Service um einen klassischen User Help Desk zur Beantwortung der Fragen sowie Lösung der Incidents Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Die klassischen (reaktiven) Prozesse zur Störungsbehebung (Incident Management) und zum Problem Management ergänzen wir um die proaktive Perspektive, wie z. B. die vor­beugende oder auch verbessernde Wartung und das Management von Kapazität und Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Systeme. Dabei decken wir den gesamten Lifecycle Ihrer Assets ab.

Training

 

Neben der Implementierung der Prozesse und Software begleiten wir Sie, wenn es erforderlich ist, natürlich auch bei der Arbeit und dem Verständnis der Software im Alltag. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihre Benutzer für die neue Anwendung zu begeistern. Hierfür bieten wir kompakte Trainings und Webinare an, damit Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter Ihr Know-how schnell ausbauen.

Unsere Lösungen

Enterprise Service Management

Ganzheitlich zur digitalen Transformation Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihre Workflows unternehmensweit effizient und kostengünstiger zu gestalten.

Enterprise Asset Management

Von der ersten Analyse bis zur technischen Umsetzung beraten und unterstützen wir Sie bei der Optimierung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse für eine vollständig integrierte Instandhaltung.

Telecom Solutions

Management

Mit unseren modularen Lösungen helfen wir Telekommunikations-unternehmen, die wachsende Komplexität Ihrer InterCarrier Prozesse schneller und besser zu bewältigen.
 

Internet of Things

Management

Unsere preisgekrönte IoT-Lösung kombiniert intelligente Sensorik mit automatisierter, autarker Daten-kommunikation. Das ist Qualitäts-management 4.0!
 

 
Axino Solutions GmbH

Charlottenburger Allee 61

52068 Aachen

Deutschland

Enterprise Service Management

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.esm@axino-group.com

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Fax: + 49 241 96806 225

Email: info@axino-group.com

Enterprise Asset Management

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.eam@axino-group.com

IoT Solutions

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.iot@axino-group.com

Telecom Solutions

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.icw@axino-group.com

2020 © Axino Solutions GmbH - Nicht ohne Genehmigung kopieren oder verteilen | Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung