Each of our partnerships is driven by a central motivation: to leverage ideas, technologies and alliances to deliver innovative and profitable solutions. Our IT solutions are based both: on our own experience and references and on solid cooperation with leading technology companies. Together we can address and solve your challenges.

Through close cooperation with our partners, our experts are continuously expanding their technological know-how. In this exchange, we recognize promising trends early on and secure a technological advantage for you. In doing so, we are guided by established quality, IT and project management standards such as ISO 9001:2015, ITIL. Prince2 and Scrum. We are also very familiar with TMForum standards (nGOSS, eTOM, SID, Frameworx) thanks to our many years of Telco expertise.

Business processes run better when IT processes are solved smarter and thus become faster and stronger. That's why the most demanding IT organizations rely on BMC software: BMC is the leader in business service management and offers a comprehensive approach and a uniform platform that helps reduce costs and risks and increase profits.

For our solutions in the areas of enterprise asset management, mobile solutions and service management, we have been using products from the IBM Maximo line for many years. Based on the products IBM Maximo Enterprise Asset Management, IBM Mobile First and IBM SmartCloud Control Desk, we develop solutions for maintenance and IT.

For our solutions in the area of IoT, we specifically use Semtech brand products. Semtech is a leading supplier of high-performance analog and mixed-signal semiconductors and advanced algorithms.

In our turnkey systems and solutions we use switches and load balancers from the Cisco product range to implement high-performance, scalable and fail-safe network connections between the individual storage and server components and to the system environment. Particularly the proven flexibility and stability of Cisco components make them the first choice for our carrier and enterprise solutions.

 

Accruent's understanding of enterprises entire life cycle helps leading companies around the world in all aspects of planning and optimizing the management of physical resources.

With Arptel products, we develop and perfect OSS/BSS solutions for telecom operators, service providers and carriers. The latest web technologies are used to develop flexible and user-friendly systems with low maintenance costs.

Oracle's technology components and platforms help us - from the server and storage level to the operating system, virtualization, the database layer, in the middle ware and application area and right through to the user interface - to provide our customers with extremely powerful and future-proof solutions based on state-of-the-art technology.

Optech Informatik is our preferred cooperation partner for fraud management and revenue assurance solutions. With products from Optech Informatik we offer our customers industry-leading fourth generation fraud management and revenue assurance systems by combining years of fraud and RA experience with solid and proven software components and powerful hardware. 

Axino Solutions GmbH

Charlottenburger Allee 61 

52068 Aachen 

Germany

Enterprise Service Management

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.esm@axino-group.com

IoT Solutions

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.iot@axino-group.com

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Fax: + 49 241 96806 225

Email: info@axino-group.com

Enterprise Asset Management

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.eam@axino-group.com

Telecom Solutions

Phone: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.icw@axino-group.com

2020 © Axino Solutions GmbH - Do not copy or distribute without permission  | Imprint | Pivacy Policy

Jede unserer Partnerschaft wird von einer zentralen Motivation beeinflusst: Ideen, Technologien und Allianzen wirksam einzusetzen, um Ihnen innovative und profitable Lösungen zu liefern. Unsere IT-Lösungen basieren sowohl auf eigenen Erfahrungen und Referenzen wie auch auf der soliden Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Technologieunternehmen. Gemeinsam können wir Ihre Herausforderungen zielstrebig adressieren und lösen.

Durch die enge Kooperation mit unseren Partnern erweitern unsere Experten kontinuierlich ihr technologisches Know-how. In diesem Austausch erkennen wir erfolgversprechende Trends frühzeitig und sichern Ihnen einen technologischen Vorsprung. Dabei orientieren wir uns an etablierten Qualitäts-, IT- und Projektmanagement-Standards wie ISO 9001:2015, ITIL. Prince2 und Scrum. Auch mit TMForum-Standards (nGOSS, eTOM, SID, Frameworx) sind wir dank unserer langjährigen Telco-Expertise bestens vertraut.

Geschäftsprozesse gedeihen besser, wenn IT-Prozesse eleganter gelöst werden und dadurch schneller und stärker werden. Deshalb setzen die anspruchsvollsten IT- Organisationen auf BMC-Software: BMC ist führend beim Business Service Management und bietet einen umfassenden Ansatz sowie eine einheitliche Plattform, die hilft, Kosten und Risiken zu reduzieren und den Gewinn zu steigern.

Für unsere Lösungen in den Bereichen Enterprise Asset Management, mobile Lösungen und Service Management setzen wir seit vielen Jahren Produkte der IBM Maximo Linie ein. Basierend auf den Produkten IBM Maximo Enterprise Asset Management, IBM Mobile First und IBM SmartCloud Control Desk entwickeln wir Lösungen für die Bereiche Instandhaltung und IT. 

Für unsere Lösungen im Bereich IoT setzen wir gezielt die Produkte der Marke Semtech ein. Semtech ist ein führender Anbieter von leistungsstarken analogen und Mixed-Signal Halbleitern und fortschrittlichen Algorithmen.

In unseren Komplettsystemen und Lösungen verwenden wir Switches und Load Balancer aus dem Cisco- Produktangebot, um performante, skalierbare und ausfallsichere Netzwerkverbindungen zwischen den einzelnen Storage- und Server-Komponenten und zur Systemumgebung zu realisieren. Insbesondere die erprobte Flexibilität und Stabilität der Cisco-Komponenten machen sie zur ersten Wahl für unsere Carrier- und Enterprise-Lösungen.

 

Mit Produkten von Arptel entwickeln und perfektionieren wir OSS/BSS-Lösungen für Telekom-Betreiber, Service Provider und Carrier. Modernste Web-Technologien werden eingesetzt, um flexible und benutzerfreundliche Systeme mit geringen Wartungskosten zu entwickeln.

Oracles Technologiekomponenten und -plattformen helfen uns dabei - von der Server- und Storage-Ebene über Betriebssystem, Virtualisierung, die Datenbankschicht, im Middleware- wie auch Applikationsbereich und bis zum User Interface - unseren Kunden überaus leistungsfähige und zukunftssichere Lösungen auf modernster Technologiebasis liefern zu können.

Optech Informatik ist unser bevorzugter Kooperationspartner für Fraud Management und Revenue Assurance Lösungen. Mit Produkten von Optech Informatik bieten wir unseren Kunden branchenführende Fraud-Management- und Revenue Assurance-Systeme der vierten Generation an, indem wir langjährige Fraud und RA Erfahrung mit soliden und bewährten SW Komponenten und leistungsstarker HW kombinieren. 

Axino Solutions GmbH

Charlottenburger Allee 61

52068 Aachen

Deutschland

Enterprise Service Management

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.esm@axino-group.com

IoT Solutions

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.iot@axino-group.com

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Fax: + 49 241 96806 225

Email: info@axino-group.com

Enterprise Asset Management

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.eam@axino-group.com

Telecom Solutions

Telefon: +49 241 96806 0

Email: sales.icw@axino-group.com

2020 © Axino Solutions GmbH - Nicht ohne Genehmigung kopieren oder verteilen | Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung